On June 22, 2009 Members of the Polish National Group of AIPPI held a General Assembly during which representatives of Polservice Patent and Trademark Attorneys Office were elected members of the Management Board. Andrzej Ponikiewski, President of Polservice was re-elected President of the Polish Group of AIPPI . Bartosz Krakowiak was chosen Secretary and Irena Tylińska - Treasurer. Elzbieta Wilamowska-Maracewicz and Wojciech Trybowski were re-elected as members of the Board. Congratulations!

Go back