We are pleased to announce that our long serving specialists Irena Tylińska, Leokadia Płotczyk, Teresa Szlagowska-Kiszko, Elżbieta Ostrowska (posthumously) and Edward Buczyński (posthumously) have received the state Badge of Honour "For Contribution to Inventiveness". The distinction was presented to them by the Prime Minister, at the request of the Polish Chamber of Patent Attorneys (Polska Izba Rzeczników Patentowych), for their lifetime’s inventive and design activities.  

Congratulations to the awarded patent attorneys! We appreciate their many years of work for the development of innovation and inclusion of inventors’ achievements in the IP protection system.

Go back